Capital of the New Country

Calgary, Alberta is the ideal location for the capital of the new country.  The Capitals of Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Alberta and British Columbia would stay in their current locations in Regina, Winnipeg, Edmonton and Victoria, but, Calgary being in the middle geographically amongst the three provinces makes geographic sense. Calgary, Alberta is also the economic centre of the new west.


If you have a different location and have a good arguement for that location please submit your thoughts to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.